

22 May 2024

Arbuthnot Banking Group PLC

Annual General Meeting Result - 2024

The Board of Arbuthnot Banking Group PLC ("Arbuthnot" or the "Group") announces that shareholders approved all resolutions proposed at the Annual General Meeting held earlier this afternoon, Wednesday 22 May 2024.

Enquiries:

Arbuthnot Banking Group

020 7012 2400

Sir Henry Angest, Chairman and Chief Executive Andrew Salmon, Group Chief Operating Officer James Cobb, Group Finance Director

Grant Thornton UK LLP (Nominated Adviser and

AQSE Exchange Corporate Adviser)

020 7383 5100

Colin Aaronson Samantha Harrison Ciara Donnelly

Shore Capital (Broker)

020 7408 4090

Daniel Bush
David Coaten
Tom Knibbs

H/Advisors Maitland (Financial PR)

020 7379 5151

Sam Cartwright