

21 May 2025

## Arbuthnot Banking Group PLC

## **Annual General Meeting Result - 2025**

The Board of Arbuthnot Banking Group PLC ("Arbuthnot" or the "Group") announces that shareholders approved all resolutions proposed at the Annual General Meeting held earlier this afternoon, Wednesday 21 May 2025.

Enquiries:	
Arbuthnot Banking Group	020 7012 2400
Sir Henry Angest, Chairman and Chief Executive	
Andrew Salmon, Group Chief Operating Officer	
James Cobb, Group Finance Director	
Grant Thornton UK LLP (Nominated Adviser and	
AQSE Exchange Corporate Adviser)	020 7383 5100
Colin Aaronson	
Samantha Harrison	
Ciara Donnelly	
Shore Capital (Broker)	020 7408 4090
Daniel Bush	
David Coaten	
Tom Knibbs	
H/Advisors Maitland (Financial PR) Sam Cartwright	020 7379 5151