Over the Christmas period, our UK offices will be closed:

  • From 2pm (GMT) on Monday 24th December 2018 until 9am (GMT) on Thursday 27th December 2018
  • From 2pm (GMT) on Monday 31st December 2018 until 9am (GMT) on Wednesday 2nd January 2019

The Dubai office will be closed on:

  • From 5pm (GST) on Monday 24th December 2018 until 9am (GST) on Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • From 5pm (GST) on Thursday 27th December 2018 until 9am (GST) on Sunday 30th December
  • From 5pm (GST) on Monday 31st December 2018 until 9am (GST) on Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Payment requests:

  • To ensure that payment requests on 24th December and 31st December are made in good time, requests should be made by 12pm (GMT) on both days.
  • For any card queries including suspected fraud or reporting lost or stolen cards, clients should contact our dedicated card team who are available 24/7 on our main switchboard number: 020 7012 2500.
  • Deadlines for BACS payments over the festive period are as follows:
If the payment is to arrive in the account on…      …the latest submission date is…
Monday 24th December Thursday 20th December
Thursday 27th December Friday 21st December
Friday 28th December Monday 24th December
Monday 31st December Thursday 27th December
Wednesday 2nd January Friday 28th December
Thursday 3rd January Monday 31st December
Friday 4th January Wednesday 2nd January

 

If you have any questions regarding the above, please speak to your Private or Commercial Banker.

Arbuthnot Latham would like to wish you a Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year.